Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-12
This place is AMAZING!!! I love one-of-a-kind clothing and being able to put whatever designs or pictures I want on my clothes is awesome. The staff worked so easily with me and put together exactly what I had in my mind, while also letting my kids input show through. Will definitely be back for more designs! Hands down the best clothing design store I have ever been to. FIVE STARS!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-31
This place was great! My fiancé, now husband, wanted to get custom shirts made for his bachelor party. The guy who owned the booth was awesome! Super friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed the whole process with him. The shirts came out great!! We got 5 shirts made. My fiancé had his own photos he wanted to use and the guy was able to use them just fine. He had him email them to him and then printed them out that way. He even pressed the shirt once it was done so it wasn't wrinkly! Definitely recommend if you're needing some custom shirts made!!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-07
I came in on a Tuesday needing shirts made by Saturday and ended up leaving in 20 minutes with what I needed! Service was great, quick, and he made sure I was happy with everything before I left. I will definitely be back and will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs something customized quickly!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
Excellent Customer Service! Fast and efficient! Love the our Little Fox shirts for our baby’s 1st bday! Definitely recommend working with this vendor
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-09
I needed a sweatshirt last minute for a costume party the same night and it was perfect! He spent the extra time to get it just right so my costume would be perfect! I highly recommended this business!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-10
They were professional. I was asked what I wanted & also was provided great suggestions on how to make my vision even better! I was shown the visual before it was put on my shirt to make sure it’s what I wanted. It took seconds for the shirt to be complete! I’ll definitly be back!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-11
Very professional & reasonably priced... got our clothes done the next day even while being under the weather!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-12
The gentleman who helped me was very patient and offered great suggestions. His knowledge in his craft was top notch. I will be back for future purchases. Thanks again
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-21
Great experience fast service and great quality!! Reasonable priced I wouldn’t go anywhere but here
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-12
Great customer and service and very helpful with my Order. I recommend this place if you ever need a custom T-shirt.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-12
Was very awesome and cheap very friendly and fast hoodie done in 5 minutes
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-28
Best hands down!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-25
Fantastic job and the shirt quality is better than I'd expected, 100% cotton and durable. I came in not quite knowing the design I wanted but was given creative help and my mom ended up loving her gift! Staff was kind, patient, and quick. Thanks a bunch!